Minty-Fresh

Em had seen hair chalk at Walmart and, of course, had to buy it. He said that his dark hair would never work- but mine? Perfect (well, according to him).

I walk out of the bathroom with green streaks in my – now straight – hair. Em grins and shoots me a thumbs up.

“I like your minty-fresh hair.”

To be honest, I don’t know if I should sigh or laugh. So I do both.

 

I’m alive! Sorry about that unplanned 2-week hiatus, I’ve honestly been crazy busy with little to no free time. However, I’m attempting to get back on track. Just please don’t expect daily updates for a bit, okay? ^^ Love y’all, thanks so much for reading~ 

Leave a Reply

